Our Team

Click the links below to be taken to the corresponding office.

Founders

Click the links below to be taken to the corresponding profile.
Justin Pistorius | Kel Pistorius

JUSTIN PISTORIUS

Founder

JUSTIN PISTORIUS

FOUNDER

+1 (512) 502-5117

info@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

KEL PISTORIUS

Founder

KEL PISTORIUS

FOUNDER

+1 (512) 712-0848

kel@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

Austin, TX

Visit the Austin Office

BILLY BUCKLER

Creative Director in Austin, TX

BILLY BUCKLER

Creative Director in Austin, TX

+1 (512) 803-3112

info@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

ABBIE MATTHEWS

Licensed Executive Assistant to Founders in Austin TX

ABBIE MATTHEWS

Licensed Executive Assistant to Founders in Austin TX

+1 (512) 299-6950

abbie@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

SANDI BENNETT

Director of Realty in Austin, TX

SANDI BENNETT

Director of Realty in Austin, TX

+1 (512) 484-0955

sandi@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

BARBIE BOWEN

Realtor in Austin, TX

BARBIE BOWEN

Realtor in Austin, TX

+1 (512) 609-9211

barbie@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

AARON BURNS

Realtor in Austin, TX

AARON BURNS

Realtor in Austin, TX

+1 (512) 423-0784

aaron@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

RICKY DEL VALLE

Realtor in Austin, TX

RICKY DEL VALLE

Realtor in Austin, TX

+1 (512) 534-9664

ricky@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

NATHAN EDGE

Realtor in Austin, TX

NATHAN EDGE

Realtor in Austin, TX

+1 (512) 466 2844

nathan@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

DANTE GIBSON

Realtor in Austin, TX

DANTE GIBSON

Realtor in Austin, TX

+1 (512) 937-6666

dante@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

SHARON GIBSON

Realtor in Austin, TX

SHARON GIBSON

Realtor in Austin, TX

+1 (512) 937-6631

sharon@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

DAVID HOANG

Realtor in Austin, TX

DAVID HOANG

Realtor in Austin, TX

+1 (512) 745 9706

davidh@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

BRETT KERLEY

Realtor in Austin, TX

BRETT KERLEY

Realtor in Austin, TX

+1 (512) 230-6636

brett@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

ABIGAIL KLEMM

Realtor in Austin, TX

ABIGAIL KLEMM

Realtor in Austin, TX

+1 (512) 744-3268

abigail@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

JAVIER LANDIN

Realtor in Austin, TX

JAVIER LANDIN

Realtor in Austin, TX

+1 (512) 744-3268

javier@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

LAURA MACIAS

Realtor in Austin, TX

LAURA MACIAS

Realtor in Austin, TX

+1 (512) 659-5590

laura@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

AMANDA MOON

Realtor in Austin, TX

AMANDA MOON

Realtor in Austin, TX

+1 (512) 796-8087

amanda@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

DARSH PARIKH

Realtor in Austin, TX

DARSH PARIKH

Realtor in Austin, TX

+1 (512) 593-3138

darsh@localliferealty.com

SEE MORE

GENESIS RODRIGUEZ

Realtor in Austin, TX

GENESIS RODRIGUEZ

Realtor in Austin, TX

+1 (956) 545-1558

genesis@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

AARON TREVINO

Realtor in Austin, TX

AARON TREVINO

Realtor in Austin, TX

+1 (361) 288-9384

aaront@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

DERRICK WHITE

Realtor in Austin, TX

DERRICK WHITE

Realtor in Austin, TX

+1 (832) 492-4952

derrick@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

ALEX WRIGHT

Realtor in Austin, TX

ALEX WRIGHT

Realtor in Austin, TX

+1 (512) 415-1701

alex@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

Waco, TX

Click the links below to be taken to the corresponding profile.
Marshall Gummelt | Renee Gillette | Garrett Alders | Jordan Alders | Richard Hollingsworth | Taylor McKinley | Bubba Schmidt

Visit the Waco Office

MARSHALL GUMMELT

CFO & Broker in Waco, TX

MARSHALL GUMMELT

CFO & Broker in Waco, TX

+1 (321) 456-9874

marshall@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

RENEE GILLETTE

Director of Realty in Waco, TX

RENEE GILLETTE

Director of Realty in Waco, TX

+1 (254) 405-5587

renee@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

GARRETT ALDERS

Realtor in Waco, TX

GARRETT ALDERS

Realtor in Waco, TX

+1 (254) 292-0817

garretta@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

JORDAN ALDERS

Realtor in Waco, TX

JORDAN ALDERS

Realtor in Waco, TX

+1 (254) 292-2467

jordan@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

RICHARD HOLLINGSWORTH

Realtor in Waco, TX

RICHARD HOLLINGSWORTH

Realtor in Waco, TX

+1 (254) 717-7973

richard@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

TAYLOR MCKINLEY

Realtor in Waco, TX

TAYLOR MCKINLEY

Realtor in Waco, TX

+1 (254) 744-4781

taylor@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

BUBBA SCHMIDT

Realtor in Waco, TX

BUBBA SCHMIDT

Realtor in Waco, TX

+1 (254) 744-7000

bubba@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

Dallas, TX

Click the links below to be taken to the corresponding profile.
Ethan Robinson | Samuel Akisanmi | Megan Denton | David D’Apriles | Molly Heckendorn

Visit the Dallas Office

ETHAN ROBINSON

Director of Realty in Dallas, TX

ETHAN ROBINSON

Director of Realty in Dallas, TX

+1 (972) 630-0030

ethan@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

SAMUEL AKISANMI

Realtor in Dallas, TX

SAMUEL AKISANMI

Realtor in Dallas, TX

+1 (972) 251-9574

s.akisanmi1@gmail.com

SEE MORE

MEGAN DENTON

Realtor in Dallas, TX

MEGAN DENTON

Realtor in Dallas, TX

+1 (214) 929-5220

megan@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

DAVID D’APRILES

Realtor in Dallas, TX

DAVID D’APRILES

Realtor in Dallas, TX

+1 (469) 301-0599

david@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

MOLLY HECKENDORN

Realtor in Dallax, TX

MOLLY HECKENDORN

Realtor in Dallax, TX

+1 (214) 536-5567

molly@localliferealty.com

SEE MORE

Houston, TX

Click the links below to be taken to the corresponding profile.
Ethan Brisby

Visit the Houston Office

ETHAN BRISBY

Director of Realty in Houston, TX

ETHAN BRISBY

Director of Realty in Houston, TX

+1 (979) 272-4145

ethanbrisby@localliferealty.net

SEE MORE

Denver, CO

Click the links below to be taken to the corresponding profile.
Cori Gummelt

Visit the Denver Office

CORI GUMMELT

Director of Realty in Denver, CO

CORI GUMMELT

Director of Realty in Denver, CO

+1 (214) 223-6183

cori@localliferealty.com

SEE MORE

Melbourne, FL

Click the links below to be taken to the corresponding profile.
Nicole Brickner

Visit the Melbourne Office

NICOLE BRICKNER

Director of Realty in Melbourne, FL

NICOLE BRICKNER

Director of Realty in Melbourne, FL

+1 (321) 333-1130

nicole@localliferealty.com

SEE MORE