Review Us!
Worked Tirelessly
Real Estate
March 1, 2019
    

“Justin Pistorius has a great personality and was a pleasure to work with. He gave us good advice on how to properly showcase our home. Justin is a high energy individual who worked tirelessly to assure our home sold at the price we expected. Justin is honest and proved to be extremely trustworthy.”

Fun to Work With
Real Estate
March 1, 2019
    

“I would highly recommend Justin to anyone wanting to sell their home. He suggested that we put our house on the market for much more than any other realtor we interviewed and had it sold in less than 48 hours. We were so happy we went with him! He was well informed, professional, and fun to work with!”

Zeroed in on Our Dreams
Real Estate
March 1, 2019
    

“We live in the DFW area and learned of Justin from watching the “fixer upper show” and visiting the website. We just popped in one day and Justin couldn’t have been more helpful. After a couple of days looking he zeroed in our dreams. The home wasn’t even listed. But he knew us and our wish list and 15 minutes after stepping on the property we made and offer which was agreed to immediately! We have purchased several homes and Justin made our experience perfect! We recommend Justin and Magnolia Realty to everyone.”

Could Not be Happier
Real Estate
March 1, 2019
    

“Justin is an exceptional realtor. We could not be happier with our experience with him, and the home we ultimately purchased. Justin showed us a range of homes within our parameters providing guidance, as well as flexibility and patience, as we weighed our options. He negotiated a sound offer and provided continuous and consistent contact with us throughout escrow. He was also reassuring yet persistent when dealing with a difficult, and unprofessional, seller’s agent. I would eagerly recommend Justin to prospective buyers as well as those interested in selling. We will continue to use Justin, and his team, for all future real estate endeavors.”

Personable, Knowledgable and a Very Good Negotiator
Real Estate
March 1, 2019
    

“Justin is very personable, knowledgeble and a very good negotiator. He sold our house in one day before it was even on multi-list! I would recommend him as a realtor that is very competent in finding you a house that will fit your family.”

My 5s are Accurate
Real Estate
March 1, 2019
    

“Justin is top notch. What I appreciate is that he is a straight shooter and a go-getter. He has helped me on two different purchases and I recommend him highly. I am usually leery of a web review, but my 5’s are accurate – Justin really is knowledgeable, responsive, skillful and is an expert in his field.”

New Kid on the Block
Real Estate
March 1, 2019
    

“Justin is considered the “New Kid on the Block” in the Waco Market. He told me he would sell my home within 30 days and was somewhat flexible on the terms of the listing agreement when other Realtors would not budge. House sold within 30 days and I’m sure Justin has just begun to shine!”

Always There to Answer any Questions
Real Estate
March 1, 2019
    

“Justin sold my house quickly and was always there to answer any questions. I would recommend Justin to anyone buying or selling a home. I don’t live in the Waco area so we were able to do the transaction all electronically which really made the entire process convenient and simple.”

He’s the Go-to-REALTOR in Waco
Real Estate
March 1, 2019
    

“I called Justin around August 20th to discuss how I perceived to go about selling our home: I did not want a yard sign & I wanted agents to know about the house BEFORE it went in MLS. Turns out, that was exactly what he suggested to do! By the time he finished explaining how he’d sell our home, I put away all my questions and asked where I sign! A few days later agents began bringing serious buyers to see our home and the 1st week we had 8 showings! By the end of that week we had an almost full-price offer! All signatures were on the dotted line within 24 hours & I was searching for a new home!! JUSTIN is fantastic at his job, very professional and knows his stuff! If you want an expedient sale, call JUSTIN and let him tell you how he can help you too – he’s the Go-To-Realtor in Waco!!”

He Went the Extra Mile
Real Estate
March 1, 2019
    

“We enjoyed working with Justin. We were putting in full offers on homes and we weren’t getting them as the market was crazy last year. But Justin, through his ‘magical connections’ discovered a dream home just about ready to listed. Through him we secured the home at their asking price before it ever was listed. The home is amazing and the price we got it at, I think it is safe to say, was a steal. Our move-in wasn’t good as things that were specifically listed in contract were missing and the condition of the house was less than satisfactory. Justin and the seller’s realtor went above and beyond the call of duty to make it right. This above all else impressed me the most about Justin – the fact that long after his commission was secured he went the extra mile in more than a few ways helping our family.”

Thank You for Helping See my House
Real Estate
March 1, 2019
    

“I would recommend Justin’s service to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home very polite and very easy to get a hold of and always returns phone calls in a timely manner again thank you for helping see my house.”

He Was a Tremendous Blessing
Real Estate
March 1, 2019
    

“Justin made what could have been a very stressful process very easy! We moved from Kansas and he did virtually all of the leg work for us!! He was a tremendous blessing to our family!! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home!!”

Justin is Your Guy
Real Estate
March 1, 2019
    

“So, I had used several realtors before I found Justin. I had a great property and great location — but hadn’t been able to reach the right audience for my home on 15 acres. I explained my situation and the fact that I had moved and needed someone to move the property and quickly. Justin had insight to what the customers were looking for and the reach to get my home in front of the right customers. I was able to sell my home and at a reasonable price. Thank you Justin to you and your team for helping me get my home sold. If you are buying or selling and professionalism and integrity are important to you — Justin is your guy.”

I Would Definitely Recommend
Real Estate
March 1, 2019
    

“Justin was a pleasure to work with. He and Verde Builders helped make a normally stressful process smooth despite some unforseen setbacks. I would definitely recommend them for any homebuyers as their product is among the best in Austin.”

We Absolutely Love the New Build
Real Estate
March 1, 2019
    

“First, Justin works with some great builders. He is a busy guy, but if you let him show you around you may just find a diamond in the rough. We absolutely love the new build he showed us in January, and recently closed on it. Although the construction process can be a bit shaky, Justin was with us every step of the way. In fact, when our construction was delayed, he opened up his own office space for storage in order to save us money. For anyone purchasing a new build, expect some road bumps along the way. With that said, the finished product is often well worth the wait. Justin knows the market in Austin very well, and he has a good eye for real estate”

Very Thoughtful and Patient
Real Estate
March 1, 2019
    

“Awesome realtor. Very thoughtful and patient with us as we went through selling process. He showed listing multiple times and guided us to best deal. Get it as soon this entire process.”

Beyond our Greatest Expectations
Real Estate
February 25, 2019
    

“Justin gave us the personal touch when it came to finding our forever home. His knowledge of the area and local home builders was beyond our greatest expectations.”

You Will Not Find a More Dedicated Agent
Real Estate
February 25, 2019
    

“Barbie is very knowledgable when it comes to real estate laws, practices, and procedures. She is an excellent resource for the Austin area as she is born and raised Atx. You will not find a more dedicated agent when it comes to dedication and responsiveness. I would not consider using anyone other th5an Barbie with my real estate needs.”

I Appreciated Her Attention to Detail
Real Estate
February 25, 2019
    

“Amanda Moon was very helpful, organized and honest. I appreciated her attention to detail. I never felt like she was pushing me towards something which I didn’t feel comfortable with. Additionally, her diligence and quick turnaround supported a great experience.”

Enjoyable and Stress Free!!
Real Estate
February 25, 2019
    

“Justin is extremely professional and completely understands the market! He made our buying experience enjoyable and stress free!!”

Helped Me Sell My House in 8 Days
Real Estate
February 25, 2019
    

“Kim helped me sell my house in 8 days! She quickly answered all my questions.”

5/5 Stars
Real Estate
February 25, 2019
    

“5/5 Stars.”

INCREDIBLE, TALENTED, AND AMAZING!
Real Estate
February 25, 2019
    

“Justin and his team to say the least are… INCREDIBLE, TALENTED, AND AMAZING! I will highly recommend using their services. This team knows how to market and surpassing the Jones’s!!”

Work with Someone Who is a Pro
Real Estate
February 25, 2019
    

“You always want to work with someone who is a pro when doing a real estate transaction. Justin is as professional and knowledgeable as you’ll find in Austin.”

I Would go to Local Life Realty ALL THE TIME!!!
Real Estate
February 25, 2019
    

“Justin did an AMAZING job of selling my VERY VERY difficult house and property! He was always honest but super positive, and wonderfully encouraging when I was in distress about it. He never gave me false expectations but was always confident, supportive and very business savvy about every issue from beginning to end. He has a sixth sense about everything “real estate” and a refreshing wisdom regarding the business. If houses weren’t such a pricey investment I would go to Local Life Realty ALL THE TIME!!! I wish I had such a postive and successful experience with all my business transactions!”

The Process was a Breeze!
Real Estate
February 25, 2019
    

“Jennifer Crow was amazing! She helped me purchase my first home and introduced me to some great first time homebuyer programs that saved me a ton of money and will continue to save me money for years to come. The process was a breeze! I highly recommend Local Life Realty and especially Jennifer Crow!”

Listen to What you Want and Need
Real Estate
February 25, 2019
    

“This is a group of honest, hardworking people that listen to what you want and need and do their best to get you the deal you need.”

I am Very Pleased to Have These Guys on our Team
Real Estate
February 25, 2019
    

“Matthew Robins and Justin Pistorious have been nothing short of outstanding. They are professional, informed, and always available to answer those questions that make the deal work! I am very pleased to have these guys on our team as our dedicated sales department.”

5 Stars
Real Estate
February 25, 2019
    

“Will Denton gave Local Life Realty 5/5 Stars.”

She Got it Done
Real Estate
February 25, 2019
    

“Jennifer worked through the holidays to ensure my family could get moved in time to buy our house in Fort Worth. I gave her a really tight deadline, and she got it done.”

I Would Highly Recommend Justin and the Local Life Team
Real Estate
February 25, 2019
    

“We worked with Justin and his team at Local Life Realty to sell an investment/rental property that we owned in East Austin. Our goal was to maximize our net proceeds from the sale of the home, while finding a buyer who would value the home as much as we did. We interviewed roughly 10 different realtors as part of our selection of a listing agent, many of whom were referred to us by friends or that we had worked with before, and we chose Justin because he 1) understood the dynamics of the East Austin market and its unique qualities and 2) his willingness to be flexible around how we wanted to approach the sale of our home. Justin gave us great advice on how to prepare the home for sale as well as hosted multiple open houses and buyer feedback sessions while the house was on the market. The house was under contract multiple times, and had multiple offers throughout the process. Justin ultimately got us the most net proceeds for our property out of all of the times it was under contract through his problem solving and negotiating skills. The closing process was smooth and they even accommodated me signing early due to work travel conflicts. I would highly recommend Justin and the Local Life team for anyone looking for a motivated, hardworking realtor and smooth transaction. Thank you, Justin and team for your help!”

Went Above and Beyond the Call of Duty
Real Estate
February 25, 2019
    

“We enjoyed working with Justin. We were putting in full offers on homes and we weren’t getting them as the market was crazy last year. But Justin, through his ‘magical connections’ discovered a dream home just about ready to listed. Through him we secured the home at their asking price before it ever was listed. The home is amazing and the price we got it at, I think it is safe to say, was a steal. Our move-in wasn’t good as things that were specifically listed in contract were missing and the condition of the house was less than satisfactory. Justin and the seller’s realtor went above and beyond the call of duty to make it right. This above all else impressed me the most about Justin – the fact that long after his commission was secured he went the extra mile in more than a few ways helping our family.”

Helped Me Feel at Home
Real Estate
February 25, 2019
    

“I was moving to Waco from Seattle and knew absolutely nothing about the area or where to even start my search, and Justin was such a great reliable resource who helped put my house hunting nerves at ease. Before I even flew down to house hunt, Justin spent hours on the phone with me and sending me links to houses he thought I might be interested in. He took the time to explain the city to me and the different pockets/neighborhoods, and based on what I told him I was looking for he helped me narrow down my choices prior to my visit. Once we started the house hunt he was very honest about the houses and neighborhoods we were looking at and made sure I felt safe and comfortable. He truly put my mind and nerves at ease and helped me feel at home as we searched through the city.”

KNOWS What She is Doing!!
Real Estate
February 25, 2019
    

“Kim Beatty!! She’s absolutely amazing at what she does! KNOWS what she is doing!!”

He was There to Guide Me Every Step of the Way
Real Estate
February 25, 2019
    

“Justin was always available. He answered every question and did copious amounts of research for me. He was there to guide me every step of the way and treated me like I was his only client. He was prompt and didn’t let anything slip through the cracks. I’ll be forever grateful for his help in selling my house and helping me find a new one.”

Smooth and Easy Ride
Real Estate
February 25, 2019
    

“I’ve worked on a number of transactions with Justin and his team. Justin’s knowledge of the Austin real estate market and ability to efficiently and effectively communicate with all parties in the transaction have made for a smooth and easy ride for each endeavor.”

One of the Most Professional and Enjoyable Agents I’ve Ever Met
Real Estate
February 25, 2019
    

“Justin is one of the most professional and enjoyable agents I’ve ever met. He knows his product, listens to our wants and needs, and shows us as many houses as it takes to make a decision.”